Personnel

Your Roanoke Rapids Sanitary District staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or have question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Give us a call or stop by and see us during our office hours!

Business Personnel

Chief Executive Officer Dan Brown dbrown@rrsd.org
Finance Director Thomas Wrenn twrenn@rrsd.org
Utility Engineer / Safety Officer Justin Blackmon jblackmon@rrsd.org
Customer Service Supervisor Rhonda Cameron rcameron@rrsd.org
Accounts Clerk Marsha Collier mcollier@rrsd.org
Billing Clerk Lisa Lynch llynch@rrsd.org
Collections Clerk Virginia Plum vplum@rrsd.org

Operations Personnel

Water Treatment Plant ORC Gregg Wilson gwilson@rrsd.org
Water Treatment Plant Maintenance Supervisor Jeff Wright jwright@rrsd.org
Water Treatment Plant Lab Supervisor David Tripp dtripp@rrsd.org
Distribution and Collection ORC David Scott dscott@rrsd.org
Distribution and Collection Assistant ORC Wes Deaton wdeaton@rrsd.org
Asset Coordinator Kyle Acree kacree@rrsd.org
Meter Reader Russell Nowell rnowell@rrsd.org
Meter Reader Jase Griffin jgriffin@rrsd.org
Wastewater Treatment Plant ORC Steven Ellis sellis@rrsd.org
Wastewater Treatment Plant Chief Operator Timmy Skipper tskipper@rrsd.org
Wastewater Treatment Plant Maintenance Supervisor Andy Alston aalston@rrsd.org
Wastewater Treatment Plant Lab Supervisor Isabelle Wilcoxon iwilcoxon@rrsd.org
Wastewater Treatment Plant Assistant Lab Supervisor Melissa Tillson mtillson@rrsd.org
Wastewater Treatment Plant Lab Technician Keri Gilfillan kgilfillan@rrsd.org